Search results

Search results

  1. Linda Stodtbeck

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/linda-stodtbeck

    Linda Stodtbeck Associated Faculty HH190 330-287-1353 stodtbeck.6@osu.edu ...

  2. William Rickett

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/william-rickett

    William Rickett Associated Faculty HH085C rickett.15@osu.edu ...

  3. Stephanie Murray

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/stephanie-murray

    Stephanie Murray Associated Faculty HH072 murray.968@osu.edu ...

  4. Nicole Lambright

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/nicole-lambright

    Nicole Lambright Associated Faculty HH 145 330-287-1309 lambright.4@osu.edu ...

  5. Megha Kalsi

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/megha-kalsi

    Megha Kalsi Associated Faculty HH 072 kalsi.5@osu.edu ...

  6. Marybeth Poder

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/marybeth-poder

    Marybeth Poder Associated Faculty HH 190 poder.1@osu.edu ...

  7. SAC Hours for the Week of 9/2-8/2019

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/august-28-2019/sac-hours-for-the-week-92-82019

    Click "more" to see the full calendar of SAC hours for the week of 9/2 through 9/8. ...

  8. Anamika Bagchi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/anamika-bagchi

    Anamika Bagchi bagchi.27@osu.edu 220E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Matthias Klein ...

  9. Renter Education Workshop

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/renter-education-workshop-0

    Rent Smart  strives to guide and inform individuals who have little to no rental experience and those who have had difficulty obtaining housing. Topics Covered: Skills to build positive relationships with landlords and neighbors Gain confidence in your ab ...

  10. Renter Education Workshop

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/renter-education-workshop

    Rent Smart  strives to guide and inform individuals who have little to no rental experience and those who have had difficulty obtaining housing. Topics Covered: Skills to build positive relationships with landlords and neighbors Gain confidence in your ab ...

Pages