Search results

Search results

  1. Ellia La

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ellia-la

    Ellia La la.18@buckeyemail.osu.edu 340B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Dr. Monica Giusti ...

  2. Jennifer Janovick

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jennifer-janovick

    Jennifer Janovick janovick.3@buckeyemail.osu.edu 230G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Emmanuel Hatzakis ...

  3. Courtney Littlefield

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/courtney-littlefield

    Courtney Littlefield littlefield.15@buckeyemail.osu.edu 230D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Hua Wang ...

  4. Lin Zhang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/lin-zhang

    Lin Zhang zhang.9476@buckeyemail.osu.edu 266E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores ...

  5. Nicole Straathof

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-straathof

    Nicole Straathof straathof.2@osu.edu 340J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Monica Giusti ...

  6. Wooju Kim

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/wooju-kim

    Wooju Kim kim.7272@buckeyemail.osu.edu 048F Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  7. Kara Marie Edwards

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kara-marie-edwards

    Kara Marie Edwards edwards.1302@buckeyemail.osu.edu 048J Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  8. Zhong Dong

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zhong-dong

    Zhong Dong dong.827@buckeyemail.osu.edu 230A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Melvin Pascall ...

  9. Terrence Dent

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/terrence-dent

    Terrence Dent dent.93@buckeyemail.osu.edu 320A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Farnaz Maleky ...

  10. Chengyu Gao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/chengyu-gao

    Chengyu Gao gao.807@osu.edu 266J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Devin Peterson ...

Pages