Search results

Search results

  1. New Ohio State food safety center to hold inaugural event Nov. 14

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/new-ohio-state-food-safety-center-hold-inaugural-event-nov-14

    COLUMBUS, Ohio—The  Center for Foodborne Illness Research and Prevention (CFI)  at The Ohio State University will hold its inaugural event, “Translating Science Into Policy and Practice: What are the food safety priorities?” on Nov. 14 from 1–6:30 p.m. at ...

  2. HAI Club Hosts Sloth Yoga

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/hai-club-hosts-sloth-yoga

    Join the Human-Animal Interactions Club and the Columbus Zoo and Aquarium for a unique yoga experience featuring real sloths! Proceeds benefit sloth conservation. Pre-registration is required. Attendees must bring their own mat or towel. ...

  3. EPN Breakfast: The Future of Wildlife Conservation: Funding Strategies for the State of Ohio

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/epn-breakfast-the-future-wildlife-conservation-funding-strategies-for-the-state-ohio

    Click here to view a video-based introduction to this program from our speakers and the EPN Register Here PROGRAM OVERVIEW: A major source of funding to support wildlife conservation derives from the activity of sportswomen and men through licensing and e ...

  4. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  5. Alex Turo

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/alex-turo

    Alex Turo PhD (Mackey/Jacobs) turo.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  6. William Rolling

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/william-rolling

    William Rolling PhD (McHale/Dorrance) rolling.6@osu.edu Columbus ...

  7. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  8. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

  9. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  10. Tyler Swanson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/tyler-swanson

    Tyler Swanson MS (McHale) Swanson.122@osu.edu Columbus Dr. Leah McHale ...

Pages