Search results

Search results

  1. Andy Price

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/andy-price

    Andy Price MAE Student price.1427@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  2. Sidney Martin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/sidney-martin

    Sidney Martin MAE Student martin.3849@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  3. Calder Lee

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/calder-lee

    Calder Lee MAE Student lee.9068@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  4. Noah Gibson

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/noah-gibson

    Noah Gibson MAE Student gibson.1008@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  5. Xuesen Fan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xuesen-fan

    Xuesen Fan MAE Student fan.953@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  6. Dinglin Duan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/dinglin-duan

    Dinglin Duan MAE Student duan.306@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  7. Shannon Davis

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/shannon-davis-0

    Shannon Davis MAE Student davis.5069@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  8. 2019 Conference Presentations

    https://aede.osu.edu/programs/2019-summer-agricultural-outlook-conference/2019-conference-presentations

      Click on Slides for Presentation PDFs Aaron Wilson- The Ohio State University Ian Sheldon- The Ohio State Unviersity Mykel Taylor- Kansas State University Michael Langemeier- Purdue University Katelyn McCullock- Livestock Marketing Information Center Ke ...

  9. Taylor Butze

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/taylor-butze

    Taylor Butze MAE Student butze.3@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  10. Dawn Coleman

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/dawn-coleman

    Dawn Coleman Program Assistant, Manufacturing Extension Partnership 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, Oh 45661 740-289-2071 242 coleman.1002@osu.edu Dawn Coleman is a Program Asssitant with the Manufacturing Extension Partnership program at The Ohio State Univ ...

Pages