Search results

Search results

  1. Sastry Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8724

    219 Bethany reserved for Sudhir Friday, November 8, 2019- 1:30pm to 5:30pm ...

  2. Scarlet Green Fair organizing committee

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8758

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every month on January, February, March, April on the second Monday until Mon Apr 13 2020. Monday, December 9, 2019- 11:00am to 12:15pm Monday, January 13, 2020- 11:00am to 12:15pm Monday, February 10, 2020- 11:00am to 12:15pm Monday ...

  3. Green Fair meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8757

    200 (Wooster) Wednesday, November 13, 2019- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  4. Pulley meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8756

    245 Bethany reserved for Justin  Thursday, November 14, 2019- 2:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  5. Carpenter Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8755

    202 Bethany reserved Repeats every week every Thursday until Mon Dec 23 2019. Friday, November 1, 2019- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, November 7, 2019- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, November 14, 2019- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, November 21, 2019- 4:00pm to 6:00 ...

  6. Extension Program Update

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8754

    245 Bethany reserved Friday, November 22, 2019- 1:30pm to 2:15pm ...

  7. Britt Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8753

    202 Bethany reserved for Anastasia  Tuesday, November 12, 2019- 2:30pm to 3:30pm ...

  8. Kevin Monk

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8752

    245 Thursday, October 31, 2019- 11:30am to 12:00pm ...

  9. Akgerman Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8751

    245 Bethany reserved for Laura  Friday, November 22, 2019- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  10. Capstone Project

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8750

    245 Bethany reserved for Jack Thursday, October 31, 2019- 9:00am to 10:30am ...

Pages