Search results

Search results

  1. Zach England

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zach-england

    Zach England Graduate Research Associate MS Student england.143@osu.edu ...

  2. Benjamin Duran

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/benjamin-duran

    Benjamin Duran Graduate Research Associate, Ph.D. duran.83@osu.edu 518-868-7473 321 Plumb Hall ...

  3. Ifeanyi Iloba

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ifeanyi-iloba

    Ifeanyi Iloba Graduate Research Associate Ph.D. Student Iloba.1@osu.edu 330-317-8185 307 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster OH ...

  4. Kelly Mitchell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kelly-mitchell

    Kelly Mitchell Research Associate Ph.D. Student mitchell.1478@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  5. Jiahui Xu

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jiahui-xu

    Jiahui Xu Graduate Research Associate, Ph.D. xu.3643@osu.edu 212 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster OH muscle growth and development ...

  6. Tinuola Olorunsogbon

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tinuola-olorunsogbon

    Tinuola Olorunsogbon Graduate Research Associate Ph.D. Student olorunsogbon.1@osu.edu ...

  7. Jade Werner

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jade-werner

    Jade Werner Graduate Teaching Associate MS Student werner.158@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  8. Shaun Wellert

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/shaun-wellert

    Shaun Wellert MS Graduate Student wellert.1@osu.edu https://ati.osu.edu/shaun-wellert-dvm ...

  9. Allie Schroeder

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/allie-schroeder

    Allie Schroeder Graduate Research Associate MS Student schroeder.725@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  10. Jake Parkinson

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jake-parkinson

    Jake Parkinson Graduate Research Associate MS Student parkinson.78@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

Pages