Search results

Search results

  1. Scarlet Green Fair organizing committee

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8758

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every month on January, February, March, April on the second Monday until Mon Apr 13 2020. Monday, December 9, 2019- 11:00am to 12:15pm Monday, January 13, 2020- 11:00am to 12:15pm Monday, February 10, 2020- 11:00am to 12:15pm Monday ...

  2. Green Fair meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8757

    200 (Wooster) Wednesday, November 13, 2019- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  3. Pulley meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8756

    245 Bethany reserved for Justin  Thursday, November 14, 2019- 2:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  4. Carpenter Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8755

    202 Bethany reserved Repeats every week every Thursday until Mon Dec 23 2019. Friday, November 1, 2019- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, November 7, 2019- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, November 14, 2019- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, November 21, 2019- 4:00pm to 6:00 ...

  5. Extension Program Update

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8754

    245 Bethany reserved Friday, November 22, 2019- 1:30pm to 2:15pm ...

  6. Britt Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8753

    202 Bethany reserved for Anastasia  Tuesday, November 12, 2019- 2:30pm to 3:30pm ...

  7. Kevin Monk

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8752

    245 Thursday, October 31, 2019- 11:30am to 12:00pm ...

  8. Amy Jo Baughman

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/amy-jo-baughman

    Amy Jo Baughman Director of Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving Suite B100, 364 W Lane Ave., Columbus, OH 43201 614-292-0250 baughman.261@osu.edu Amy Jo joined the Advancement Team in October 2019. In her previous role, she was coordinator of prospective ...

  9. Veterans in the CFAES Community

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/october-2019/veterans-cfaes-community

    No matter if you served 50 years ago or are currently deployed, we thank all of our CFAES alumni who are veterans.   ...

  10. Reserve Seats Now for a "Wicked" Panel Discussion Nov. 18

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/october-2019/reserve-seats-now-wicked-panel-discussion-nov-18

    “Converging on Wicked Systems Problems” is 1 to 3 p.m. Nov. 18 at Nationwide & Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center ...

Pages