Search results

Search results

  1. ARS Team meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8319

    202 Wednesday, August 7, 2019- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  2. ARS Team Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8318

    202 Bethany reserved for Vinayak Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 25 2019. Wednesday, August 21, 2019- 9:00am to 11:00am Wednesday, August 28, 2019- 9:00am to 11:00am Wednesday, September 4, 2019- 9:00am to 11:00am Wednesday, September 11, ...

  3. Meet Your CFAES Alumni Society Board

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/july-2019/meet-your-cfaes-alumni-society-board

    The College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences Alumni Board represents the voice of all alumni of the college and serves as a resource for all relations between college alumni and the OSU Alumni Society. ...

  4. USDA-ARS-SDRU Meetings & Training

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8317

    219 Thursday, August 8, 2019- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

  5. P & T Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8311

    219 Bethany reserved  Friday, September 20, 2019- 1:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  6. Shedekar meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8316

    202 Wednesday, July 31, 2019- 9:30am to 11:00am ...

  7. Gerard Braun

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8315

    Room 100 (Wooster) Thursday, August 1, 2019- 10:00am to 11:00am ...

  8. 2019 Ohio Pollinator Habitat Initiative Symposium

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/2019-ohio-pollinator-habitat-initiative-symposium

    Come join us for a full day of: Knowledgeable Speakers, Research Discussions, Pollinator Happenings, Vendors, Plant Sales, Food, Partner Networking and More! ...

  9. Puskas Group meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8314

    200 (Wooster) Friday, August 2, 2019- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  10. Puskas Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8313

    Room 100 (Wooster) Carin Helfer Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 26 2020. Friday, August 9, 2019- 10:00am to 12:00pm Friday, August 16, 2019- 10:00am to 12:00pm Friday, August 23, 2019- 10:00am to 12:00pm Friday, August 30, 2019- 10:00am to 1 ...

Pages