Search results

Search results

  1. William Rolling

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/william-rolling

    William Rolling PhD (McHale/Dorrance) rolling.6@osu.edu Columbus ...

  2. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  3. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

  4. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  5. Alumni in the News

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/october-2019/alumni-news

    Our alumni are out in the world making great things happen.  ...

  6. Tyler Swanson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/tyler-swanson

    Tyler Swanson MS (McHale) Swanson.122@osu.edu Columbus Dr. Leah McHale ...

  7. David Lankitus

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-lankitus

    David Lankitus PhD (Cornish/Fresnedo Ramirez) lankitus.2@osu.edu Wooster Dr. Katrina Cornish Dr. Jonathan Fresnedo Ramirez ...

  8. Su Subode

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/su-subode

    Su Subode PhD (Francis) subode.1@osu.edu Wooster ...

  9. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  10. Todd Peterson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/todd-peterson

    Todd Peterson MS (Lindsey, L.) Peterson.927@osu.edu Columbus ...

Pages