Search results

Search results

  1. Dr. Devin Peterson

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-devin-peterson

    Dr. Devin Peterson Professor No works available. peterson.892@osu.edu http://frec.osu.edu/ 614-688-2723 317 Parker Food Science Building 2015 Fyffe Road food flavor, food chemistry, taste/aroma modulation Research Interest: My research efforts focus on fo ...

  2. Dr. Emmanuel Hatzakis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-emmanuel-hatzakis

    Dr. Emmanuel Hatzakis Assistant Professor Works Journal Articles Hackshaw, K.V.; Aykas, D.P.; Sigurdson, G.T.; Plans, M. et al., "Metabolic fingerprinting for diagnosis of fibromyalgia and other rheumatologic disorders." J Biol Chem 294 7 (2019) ...

  3. Yucheng Zhou

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yucheng-zhou-0

    Yucheng Zhou zhou.1140@osu.edu 340C Parker Food Science and Technology Building Dr. Monica Giusti ...

  4. Alba Claudia Mayta Apaza

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/alba-claudia-mayta-apaza

    Alba Claudia Mayta Apaza maytaapaza.1@osu.edu 266G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores ...

  5. Mackenzie Hannum

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mackenzie-hannum

    Mackenzie Hannum hannum.23@osu.edu 048A Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  6. Gary L. Closs Jr.

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/gary-l-closs-jr

    Gary L. Closs Jr. closs.1@osu.edu 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Gireesh Rajashekara ...

  7. Haley Chatelaine

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/haley-chatelaine

    Haley Chatelaine chatelaine.1@osu.edu 240B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Emmanuel Hatzakis Dr. Rachel Kopec ...

  8. Theresa Pham

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/theresa-pham

    Theresa Pham pham.314@osu.edu 320H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  9. Xue Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/xue-wang

    Xue Wang wang.7853@osu.edu 320F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  10. Advanced Concepts in Sensory Science

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-7550

    FDSCTE 7550 This course explores advanced concepts in Sensory Science including flavor perception, food intake and sophisticated methodological and data analysis procedures. The structure of this course will involve open discussion of important concepts o ...

Pages