Search results

Search results

  1. Courtney Littlefield

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/courtney-littlefield

    Courtney Littlefield littlefield.15@buckeyemail.osu.edu 230D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Hua Wang ...

  2. Lin Zhang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/lin-zhang

    Lin Zhang zhang.9476@buckeyemail.osu.edu 266E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores ...

  3. Nicole Straathof

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-straathof

    Nicole Straathof straathof.2@osu.edu 340J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Monica Giusti ...

  4. Wooju Kim

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/wooju-kim

    Wooju Kim kim.7272@buckeyemail.osu.edu 048F Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  5. Kara Marie Edwards

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kara-marie-edwards

    Kara Marie Edwards edwards.1302@buckeyemail.osu.edu 048J Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  6. Zhong Dong

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zhong-dong

    Zhong Dong dong.827@buckeyemail.osu.edu 230A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Melvin Pascall ...

  7. Terrence Dent

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/terrence-dent

    Terrence Dent dent.93@buckeyemail.osu.edu 320A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Farnaz Maleky ...

  8. Food Carbohydrates

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-7641

    FDSCTE 7641 Chemical, physical, biological, and functional properties of food carbohydrates and their interactions with other food components. Prereq: 2400 or equiv., 5600 or equiv., or permission of instructor. Graduate 2.0 FDSCTE 7641.pdf Dr. Yael Vodov ...

  9. Chengyu Gao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/chengyu-gao

    Chengyu Gao gao.807@osu.edu 266J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  10. Fascinating Woodland Fungi

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/fascinating-woodland-fungi

    Fungi of many types are found in every woodlot throughout Ohio. Fungi are quite intriguing but are overlooked by visitors because they don’t know what they are, have limited knowledge or have been misinformed as to their ecological importance, life histor ...

Pages