Search results

Search results

  1. Food Regulations Resources

    https://morrow.osu.edu/news/food-regulations-resources

    Information on food regulation resources- click on the link below: Food Regulations Resources   ...

  2. Sastry Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8724

    219 Bethany reserved for Sudhir Friday, November 8, 2019- 1:30pm to 5:30pm ...

  3. October 2019 Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/newsletter/food-science-and-technology-news/october-2019-highlights

    The  Center for Foodborne Illness Research and Prevention (CFI)  at The Ohio State University will hold its inaugural event, “Translating Science Into Policy and Practice: What are the food safety priorities?” on Nov. 14 at the Drake Performance and Event ...

  4. Scarlet Green Fair organizing committee

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8758

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every month on January, February, March, April on the second Monday until Mon Apr 13 2020. Monday, December 9, 2019- 11:00am to 12:15pm Monday, January 13, 2020- 11:00am to 12:15pm Monday, February 10, 2020- 11:00am to 12:15pm Monday ...

  5. Green Fair meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8757

    200 (Wooster) Wednesday, November 13, 2019- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  6. Pulley meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8756

    245 Bethany reserved for Justin  Thursday, November 14, 2019- 2:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  7. Carpenter Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8755

    202 Bethany reserved Repeats every week every Thursday until Mon Dec 23 2019. Friday, November 1, 2019- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, November 7, 2019- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, November 14, 2019- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, November 21, 2019- 4:00pm to 6:00 ...

  8. Molly Davis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/molly-davis

    Molly Davis Scientific Editor davis.2020@osu.edu 110D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  9. Extension Program Update

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8754

    245 Bethany reserved Friday, November 22, 2019- 1:30pm to 2:15pm ...

  10. Britt Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8753

    202 Bethany reserved for Anastasia  Tuesday, November 12, 2019- 2:30pm to 3:30pm ...

Pages