Search results

Search results

  1. Robert Stratton

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/robert-stratton

    Robert Stratton MAE Student stratton.109@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  2. Devon Moore

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/devon-moore

    Devon Moore MAE Student moore.4095@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  3. Dean’s Charity Steer Show brings in ‘unbelievable support’

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/stories/dean%E2%80%99s-charity-steer-show-brings-in-%E2%80%98unbelievable-support%E2%80%99

    ...

  4. News tips and events for the week of Aug. 26

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/news-tips-and-events-for-the-week-aug-26

    Tip 1: Biosystems workshop in Sidney: The 2019 Advanced Biosystems Workshop, “Bioprocessing and Commercialization,” takes place Sept. 10 in Sidney, Ohio, co-sponsored The Ohio State University College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFA ...

  5. Farm Science Review media credentials available

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/farm-science-review-media-credentials-available

    Alayna DeMartini LONDON, Ohio—This year’s Farm Science Review, set for Sept. 17–19 offers numerous events, exhibits, and presentations of interest to members of the media. The annual farm show, sponsored by The Ohio State University College of Food, Agric ...

  6. Carter Peterson

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/carter-peterson

    Carter Peterson MAE Student peterson.1061@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  7. Andrew Perry

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-perry

    Andrew Perry MAE Student perry.2073@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  8. Yanan Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/yanan-liu

    Yanan Liu PhD Student liu.8167@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber ...

  9. Jong Hoon Shin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jong-hoon-shin

    Jong Hoon Shin PhD Student shin.775@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber ...

  10. Nicholas Messenger

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/nicholas-messenger

    Nicholas Messenger PhD Student messenger.37@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber ...

Pages