Search results

Search results

  1. Devon Moore

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/devon-moore

    Devon Moore MAE Student moore.4095@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  2. 2020- Championing an International Year of Plant Health

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/about-us/multimedia/2020-championing-international-year-plant-health

    The United Nations has proclaimed 2020 the International Year of Plant Health Championing an International Year of Plant Health ...

  3. Carlos Bolanos-Carriel

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/carlos-bolanos-carriel

    Carlos Bolanos-Carriel Post Doctoral Researcher (Dorrance Lab) bolanos-carriel.1@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster ...

  4. Carter Peterson

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/carter-peterson

    Carter Peterson MAE Student peterson.1061@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  5. Andrew Perry

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-perry

    Andrew Perry MAE Student perry.2073@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  6. Good Things to Know

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/grad-corner/good-things-know

    Online.osu.edu > Current Students Student Services and Benefits, Tech Support, tips for Online Students, Academic Integrity >  Academic Calendar (printable one page pdf) > Understanding your Statement of Account Microsoft Office for students Ohio ...

  7. Plant Health Management Seminar

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-7300

    PLNTPTH 7300 This course is designed to cover current topics in plant health management for students in the Master in Plant Health Management program. Topics and guest speakers may differ from semester to semester and will depend on student interest. Repe ...

  8. Yanan Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/yanan-liu

    Yanan Liu PhD Student liu.8167@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber ...

  9. Jong Hoon Shin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jong-hoon-shin

    Jong Hoon Shin PhD Student shin.775@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber ...

  10. Nicholas Messenger

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/nicholas-messenger

    Nicholas Messenger PhD Student messenger.37@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber ...

Pages