Search results

Search results

  1. Kathleen Fast

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-fast

    Kathleen Fast fast.62@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  2. Larry Parsons

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/larry-parsons

    Larry Parsons parsons.374@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  3. Usoshi Chatterjee

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/usoshi-chatterjee

    Usoshi Chatterjee chatterjee.73@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  4. Aman Bhatta

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/aman-bhatta

    Aman Bhatta bhatta.6@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  5. Kathleen Bernard

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bernard

    Kathleen Bernard bernard.254@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  6. Kushal K C

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kushal-k-c

    Kushal K C kc.7@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  7. Santiago Avila Ordonez

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/santiago-avila-ordonez

    Santiago Avila Ordonez avilaordonez.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  8. Patrick Sours

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/patrick-sours-0

    Patrick Sours Lecturer sours.17@osu.edu Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  9. Agriculture Hall of Fame Nominations Sought

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/agriculture-hall-fame-nominations-sought-1

    Applications are being accepted for the 2019 Hardin County Agriculture Hall of Fame through the end of business on October 15.  Nominees must have made their major contribution to agriculture primarily as a result of being born, growing up, living in, or ...

  10. Ohio Organics Council Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8643

    Room 100 (Wooster) Wicks Thursday, October 10, 2019- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

Pages