Search results

Search results

  1. Amanda Osborne

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/amanda-osborne

    Amanda Osborne County Extension Educator (Cuyahoga County) OSU Extension- Cuyahoga County, 12200 Fairhill Road, E. Building, Cleveland, OH 44120 216-429-8200 ext. 212 osborne.414@osu.edu Amanda joined OSU Extension-Cuyahoga County as the Community Develop ...

  2. Whitney Gherman

    https://marion.osu.edu/people/whitney-gherman

    Extension Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences, SNAP-ED gherman.12@osu.edu Diversity & Inclusion, Collective Impact, Food Access, Intergroup Dialogue, Trauma Informed Care 740 223-4048 Whitney Gherman (she/her/hers) is a social justice Educator who ...

  3. 2019 Pilot Workshop- Taking Flight with Citizen Science

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/node/713

    IMPACT STATEMENT Report Authors: Ella Weaver, Anne Baird, and Nicole Jackson  Summary:     “Taking Flight with Citizen Science” was a pilot workshop series developed in 2019 for Ohio Certified Volunteer Naturalists.  The series highlighted current statewi ...

  4. Group Studies Course Offerings

    https://hcs.osu.edu/undergraduate/group-studies-course-offerings

    Autumn 2020 HCS 4194 Group Studies Topic: Medicinal Plants Class number: 35120 2 credits  Instructor:  Andrea Gschwend,  gschwend.2@osu.edu Days & Times: Tuesday/Thursday 9:10-10:05 AM Location: Kottman 112 The objective of this course is to introduce ...

  5. Eric Romich

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/eric-romich

    Eric Romich Associate Professor & Extension Field Specialist, Energy Development Energy Education 109 South Sandusky Avenue, Room 16, Upper Sandusky, OH 43351 419-294-4931 romich.2@osu.edu Eric Romich is an Ohio State University Extension Field Specia ...

  6. Brian Raison, PhD

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/l-brian-raison-phd

    Brian Raison, PhD Associate Professor & Extension Field Specialist, Community and Organizational Leadership Leadership Development, Organizational Capacity Building 100 Fairground Road, Xenia, OH 45385 Phone: 937-736-7210 raison.1@osu.edu Biographical ...

  7. Sandy Odrumsky

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/sandy-odrumsky

    Sandy Odrumsky Office Administrative Associate, CD Agricultural Administration Building, Suite 3, 2120 Fyffe Road, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-6232 odrumsky.1@osu.edu Sandy provides administrative support to the Assistant Director of OSU Extension Communit ...

  8. Becky Nesbitt

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/becky-nesbitt

    Becky Nesbitt Assistant Professor & Extension Educator Organizational Capacity Building 17 Standpipe Road, Jackson, OH 45640 Cell: 740-645-5380 nesbitt.21@osu.edu With more than 30 years of experience, Becky Nesbitt has worked with a variety of commun ...

  9. Myra Moss

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/myra-moss

    Myra Moss Professor & Extension Educator Economic Development, Community Planning 225 Underwood Street, Zanesville, OH 43701 740-607-5177 (cell) moss.63@osu.edu Myra Moss specializes in sustainable planning for communities, entrepreneurship developmen ...

  10. Darlene Lukshin

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/darlene-lukshin

    Darlene Lukshin Program Specialist (Washington County) OSU Extension- Washington County, 202 Davis Avenue, Marietta, OH 45750 740-376-7431 lukshin.1@osu.edu Darlene Lukshin serves Washington County as an Ohio State University Extension Program Specialist. ...

Pages