Search results

Search results

  1. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

  2. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  3. Tyler Swanson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/tyler-swanson

    Tyler Swanson MS (McHale) Swanson.122@osu.edu Columbus Dr. Leah McHale ...

  4. David Lankitus

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-lankitus

    David Lankitus PhD (Cornish/Fresnedo Ramirez) lankitus.2@osu.edu Wooster Dr. Katrina Cornish Dr. Jonathan Fresnedo Ramirez ...

  5. Su Subode

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/su-subode

    Su Subode PhD (Francis) subode.1@osu.edu Wooster ...

  6. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  7. Todd Peterson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/todd-peterson

    Todd Peterson MS (Lindsey, L.) Peterson.927@osu.edu Columbus ...

  8. Jiaxuan Li

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jiaxuan-li

    Jiaxuan Li MS (Jang) Li.10089@osu.edu Columbus ...

  9. Jordan Hartman

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jordan-hartman

    Jordan Hartman PhD (Cooperstone) hartman.635@osu.edu Columbus ...

  10. HAI Club Hosts Sloth Yoga

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/hai-club-hosts-sloth-yoga-0

    Join the Human-Animal Interactions Club and the Columbus Zoo and Aquarium for a unique yoga experience featuring real sloths! Proceeds benefit sloth conservation. Pre-registration is required. Attendees must bring own mat or towel. Doors open at 5:00pm, y ...

Pages