Search results

Search results

  1. AWARES

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8438

    245 Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday 3 times. Tuesday, October 29, 2019- 6:30pm to 7:30pm Wednesday, October 30, 2019- 6:30pm to 7:30pm Thursday, October 31, 2019- 6:30pm to 7:30pm ...

  2. AWARES

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8437

    219 Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday 2 times. Wednesday, October 16, 2019- 6:30pm to 7:30pm Thursday, October 17, 2019- 6:30pm to 7:30pm ...

  3. AWARES

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8436

    245 Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday 3 times. Tuesday, October 15, 2019- 6:30pm to 7:30pm Wednesday, October 16, 2019- 6:30pm to 7:30pm Thursday, October 17, 2019- 6:30pm to 7:30pm ...

  4. AWARES

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8435

    245 Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday and every Thursday 2 times. Wednesday, October 2, 2019- 6:30pm to 7:30pm Thursday, October 3, 2019- 6:30pm to 7:30pm ...

  5. AWARES

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8434

    219 Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday 2 times. Wednesday, October 2, 2019- 6:30pm to 7:30pm Thursday, October 3, 2019- 6:30pm to 7:30pm ...

  6. ACCE

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8425

    219 Bethany reserved for Victoria  Sunday, October 20, 2019- 9:00am to 4:30pm ...

  7. ACCE

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8427

    219 Monday, October 21, 2019- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

  8. Ohio FFA CDE

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8433

    219 Bethany reserved for Mike  Saturday, December 14, 2019- 7:00am to 6:00pm ...

  9. Ohio FFA CDE

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8432

    219 Saturday, December 7, 2019- 7:00am to 6:00pm ...

  10. Ohio Farmers Markets Sustainability Planning

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/direct-marketing/events/sustainability-planning-for-ohio-farmers-markets

    DATE:  November 11th & 12th, 2019 (attendees are expected to attend both days)  TIME:8:30 A.M. ~ 5:00 P.M.  COST: $100.00  1 st person from a farmers market   $150.00 for two people (from same farmers market)   LOCATION:  OSU Extension Franklin County ...

Pages