Search results

Search results

  1. Kelly Mata featured on WKYC

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/february-12-2020/kelly-mata-featured-wkyc

    ATI's own Kelly Mata, Program Excel Academic Mentor, was recently featured on WKYC in a segment about her experience with the Ronald McDonald House in Cleveland. ...

  2. Admissions Open House on Feb. 17

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/february-12-2020/admissions-open-house-feb-17

    We will have prospective students and their families on campus on Monday, so wear your scarlet and gray! ...

  3. February 12, 2020

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/february-12-2020

    ...

  4. Gio Papio

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gio-papio

    Gio Papio MS (Kubota) papio.4@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  5. Rachel Combs

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-combs

    Rachel Combs PhD (Gschwend) combs.355@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  6. Cassandra (Cassy) Brown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassandra-cassy-brown

    Cassandra (Cassy) Brown Program Manager brown.1844@osu.edu (330) 263-3634 205 Gourley Hall ...

  7. Mark Spigos

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/mark-spigos

    Mark Spigos Agricultural Technician spigos.4@osu.edu 614-256-7256 130 Gourley Hall Vegetable Production Systems Laboratory ...

  8. Menaka Ariyaratne

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/menaka-ariyaratne

    Menaka Ariyaratne Post Doctoral Researcher ariyaratne.1@osu.edu 330-202-3555 x 2823 110A Williams Hall ...

  9. Allison Robinson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/allison-robinson

    Allison Robinson Research Assistant 2 robinson.2734@osu.edu 330-641-8147 104 Gourley Hall ...

  10. HCS Seminar: Student Presentation

    https://hcs.osu.edu/events/hcs-seminar-student-presentation-7

    Title: TBA Speaker: Jiaxuan Li ...

Pages