Search results

Search results

  1. Kara Marie Edwards

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kara-marie-edwards

    Kara Marie Edwards edwards.1302@buckeyemail.osu.edu 048J Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  2. Zhong Dong

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zhong-dong

    Zhong Dong dong.827@buckeyemail.osu.edu 230A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Melvin Pascall ...

  3. Terrence Dent

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/terrence-dent

    Terrence Dent dent.93@buckeyemail.osu.edu 320A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Farnaz Maleky ...

  4. Food Carbohydrates

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-7641

    FDSCTE 7641 Chemical, physical, biological, and functional properties of food carbohydrates and their interactions with other food components. Prereq: 2400 or equiv., 5600 or equiv., or permission of instructor. Graduate 2.0 FDSCTE 7641.pdf Dr. Yael Vodov ...

  5. Chengyu Gao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/chengyu-gao

    Chengyu Gao gao.807@osu.edu 266J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  6. Fenfen Tang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/fenfen-tang

    Fenfen Tang tang.1263@osu.edu 230F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Emmanuel Hatzakis ...

  7. Flavor Chemistry

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-7670

    FDSCTE 7670 This course will provide students with an understanding of the chemical stimuli that impact flavor perception, analytical approaches to characterize flavor stimuli, mechanisms of flavor formation, flavor-ingredient interactions, and industrial ...

  8. Dr. Matthias Klein

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-matthias-klein

    Dr. Matthias Klein Assistant Professor No works available. klein.663@osu.edu 614-688-1851 313 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Klein earned his Diplom in Physics (equivalent to an MSc) at the University of Regensburg, German ...

  9. Michael Dzakovich

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/michael-dzakovich

    Michael Dzakovich joint appt. with Horticulture and Crop Science dzakovich.1@osu.edu http://u.osu.edu/dzakovich.1/ 240D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  10. Shengyue Shan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shengyue-shan

    Shengyue Shan shan.131@osu.edu 048H Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

Pages