Search results

Search results

  1. Theresa Pham

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/theresa-pham

    Theresa Pham pham.314@osu.edu 320H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  2. Xue Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/xue-wang

    Xue Wang wang.7853@osu.edu 320F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  3. Kathryn Williamson

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kathryn-williamson

    Kathryn Williamson williamson.440@osu.edu 230E Parker Food Science and Technology Building Dr. Emmanuel Hatzakis ...

  4. Advanced Concepts in Sensory Science

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-7550

    FDSCTE 7550 This course explores advanced concepts in Sensory Science including flavor perception, food intake and sophisticated methodological and data analysis procedures. The structure of this course will involve open discussion of important concepts o ...

  5. Mariana Trikusuma

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mariana-trikusuma

    Mariana Trikusuma Research Associate trikusuma.1@osu.edu ...

  6. Wen Cong

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/wen-cong-0

    Wen Cong cong.28@osu.edu 230I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  7. Food Proteins

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-7640

    FDSCTE 7640 Chemical, physical, biological, and functional properties of food proteins and their interactions with other food components. Prereq: 2400 or equiv., 5600 or equiv., or permission of instructor. Please note: This course will be offered in spri ...

  8. Principles of Crystallization Processes in Food Systems

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-7660

    FDSCTE 7660 Discusses the principles of crystallization in food systems, particularly in dairy, frozen foods, confectionery, and baked products. This course would emphasize the importance of controlling the crystallization as a key factor in food quality, ...

  9. Dr. V.M. (Bala) Balasubramaniam

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-vm-bala-balasubramaniam

    Dr. V.M. (Bala) Balasubramaniam Professor No works available. balasubramaniam.1@osu.edu http://go.osu.edu/foodsafetyeng 614-292-1732 333 Parker Food Science and Technology Building V.M. (Bala) Balasubramaniam received a B.S. in Agricultural Engineering at ...

  10. Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-rafael-jimenez-flores

    Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores Professor No works available. J.T. 'Stubby' Parker Endowed Chair in Dairy Foods jimenez-flores.1@osu.edu 614-292-1993 329 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Rafael Jiménez-Flores is originally f ...

Pages