Search results

Search results

  1. Robert Stratton

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/robert-stratton

    Robert Stratton MAE Student stratton.109@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  2. Devon Moore

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/devon-moore

    Devon Moore MAE Student moore.4095@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  3. Carter Peterson

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/carter-peterson

    Carter Peterson MAE Student peterson.1061@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  4. Andrew Perry

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-perry

    Andrew Perry MAE Student perry.2073@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  5. Student-Industry Mentorship Program

    https://fst.osu.edu/about-us/student-industry-mentorship-program

    The Department of Food Science and Technology has partnered with the Ohio Valley section of the Institute of Food Technologists to create a Student-Industry Mentorship Program. This program will offer both graduate and undergraduate students in our depart ...

  6. Ag Crisis Website

    https://wayne.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/one-stop-farm-assistance-web-site

    The Ohio State University College of Food, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) and OSU Extension are addressing agricultural challenges at a one-stop farm assistance web site  http://go.osu.edu/agcrisis.  The site provides resources to help ad ...

  7. Yanan Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/yanan-liu

    Yanan Liu PhD Student liu.8167@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber ...

  8. Jong Hoon Shin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jong-hoon-shin

    Jong Hoon Shin PhD Student shin.775@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber ...

  9. Nicholas Messenger

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/nicholas-messenger

    Nicholas Messenger PhD Student messenger.37@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber ...

  10. Khyati Malik

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/khyati-malik

    Khyati Malik PhD Student malik.203@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber ...

Pages