Search results

Search results

  1. Hao Lin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/hao-lin-0

    Hao Lin lin.1788@osu.edu 320E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  2. Erica Kosmerl

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/erica-kosmerl

    Erica Kosmerl kosmerl.3@osu.edu 266F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores ...

  3. Ariel Garsow

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ariel-garsow

    Ariel Garsow garsow.1@osu.edu 220I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  4. Maria Cotter

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-cotter

    Maria Cotter cotter.97@osu.edu 048B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  5. Amy Andes

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/amy-andes

    Amy Andes andes.34@osu.edu 048C Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  6. Dr. Barbara Kowalcyk

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-barbara-kowalcyk

    Dr. Barbara Kowalcyk Assistant Professor No works available. kowalcyk.1@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/barbarakowalcyk/ 614-292-6487 213 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road B.A. in Mathematics, M.A. in Statistics and Ph.D. in Environmen ...

  7. Coshocton County Fair- Junior Fair Information

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/coshocton-county-fair-junior-fair-information

    20189Coshocton County Fair website 2018 Youth Building Diagram 2018 Youth Building Shifts 2 018 Goat Penning Assignments  2018 New Cattle Barn Stall Assignments 2018 Old Cattle Barn Stall Assignments  2018 Swine Pen Assignments 2018 Poultry Barn Assignmen ...

  8. Dr. Abigail Snyder

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-abigail-snyder

    Dr. Abigail Snyder Assistant Professor & Extension Field Specialist No works available. snyder.814@osu.edu http://u.osu.edu/snyder.814/ http://u.osu.edu/foodsafety/ 614-688-4478 ...

  9. Advanced Concepts in Sensory Science

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-7550

    FDSCTE 7550 This course explores advanced concepts in Sensory Science including flavor perception, food intake and sophisticated methodological and data analysis procedures. The structure of this course will involve open discussion of important concepts o ...

  10. Food Proteins

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-7640

    FDSCTE 7640 Chemical, physical, biological, and functional properties of food proteins and their interactions with other food components. Prereq: 2400 or equiv., 5600 or equiv., or permission of instructor. Please note: This course will be offered in spri ...

Pages