Search results

Search results

  1. Sidney Martin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/sidney-martin

    Sidney Martin MAE Student martin.3849@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  2. Calder Lee

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/calder-lee

    Calder Lee MAE Student lee.9068@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  3. Noah Gibson

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/noah-gibson

    Noah Gibson MAE Student gibson.1008@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  4. Xuesen Fan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xuesen-fan

    Xuesen Fan MAE Student fan.953@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  5. Dinglin Duan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/dinglin-duan

    Dinglin Duan MAE Student duan.306@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  6. Shannon Davis

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/shannon-davis-0

    Shannon Davis MAE Student davis.5069@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  7. 2019 Conference Presentations

    https://aede.osu.edu/programs/2019-summer-agricultural-outlook-conference/2019-conference-presentations

      Click on Slides for Presentation PDFs Aaron Wilson- The Ohio State University Ian Sheldon- The Ohio State Unviersity Mykel Taylor- Kansas State University Michael Langemeier- Purdue University Katelyn McCullock- Livestock Marketing Information Center Ke ...

  8. Taylor Butze

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/taylor-butze

    Taylor Butze MAE Student butze.3@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  9. Self-employment and Entrepreneurship in the Food, Agriculture, and Resource Sectors

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-4100

    AEDECON 4100 This course analyzes self-employment patterns in the food, agricultural, and resource sectors and considers the role of entrepreneurship in forming and reshaping business and social enterprises in these sectors. Prereq: 2001 or Econ 2001. Pre ...

  10. Project Management for Sustainability and Applied Economics

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-4340

    AEDECON 4340 An introduction to project management concepts and techniques focusing on how to initiate, plan, manage, control, and close projects related to sustainability and applied economics. Instructor: Adam Frumkin Undergraduate 2.0 AEDE 4340 revised ...

Pages