Search results

Search results

  1. August 21, 2019

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/august-21-2019

    Welcome back!! We wish you luck on this upcoming semester.  ...

  2. Alejandro maria Pittaluga Rossi

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alejandro-maria-pittaluga-rossi

    Alejandro maria Pittaluga Rossi Fulbright Fellow Ph.D. Student pittalugarossi.1@osu.edu 202 Plumb ...

  3. Shannon Kelley

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/shannon-kelley

    Shannon Kelley Graduate Research Associate MS Student kelley.769@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences ...

  4. Haley Zynda

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/haley-zynda

    Haley Zynda Graduate Fellow MS Student zynda.7@osu.edu 202 Plumb ...

  5. Melissa Rodriguez

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/melissa-rodriguez

    Melissa Rodriguez Graduate Fellow MS Student rodriguez.31@osu.edu 202 Plumb ...

  6. Mairim Ortiz

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mairim-ortiz

    Mairim Ortiz Graduate Research Associate MS Student ortiz.274@osu.edu 202 Plumb Ruminant Nutrition ...

  7. Lindsay Larsen

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lindsay-larsen

    Lindsay Larsen Graduate Research Associate MS Student larsen.206@osu.edu 202 Plumb Mammary Health ...

  8. Cameron Hayden

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/cameron-hayden

    Cameron Hayden Graduate Research Associate MS Student hayden.201@osu.edu 202 Plumb Reproductive Physiology ...

  9. Animal Sciences Alumni In The News

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/alumni-newsletter/alumni-newsletter-summer-2019/animal-sciences-alumni-news

    Our Animal Sciences alumni are making the news! Information courtesy of CFAES Office of Advancement: Dr. Robert Acton,  BS Poultry Science 1960, MS Agricultural Economics 1965, Dr. Robert "Bob" W. Acton Gary Bauer, BS Animal Science 1966, MS Agr ...

  10. AEDE Applied Economics Seminar presented by Irvin Rojas, Center for Research and Teaching in Economics (CIDE), Mexico

    https://aede.osu.edu/events/aede-applied-economics-seminar-presented-irvin-rojas-center-research-and-teaching-economics

    Irvin Rojas, Assistant Professor at Center for Research and Teaching in Economics (CIDE), Mexico, will present " Income Changes and Consumption Smoothing: The PIH holds " on Friday, September 6th from 10:30AM-12:00PM in Room 250A, Agricultural A ...

Pages