Search results

Search results

  1. 2020-19

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2020-19

    ...

  2. Matthew Romanko

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/matthew-romanko

    Matthew Romanko Water Quality Extension Associate Water Quality Putnam County romanko.7@osu.edu ...

  3. Boden Fisher

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/boden-fisher

    Boden Fisher Water Quality Extension Associate Water Quality Putnam County fisher.1466@osu.edu ...

  4. Rachel Cochran

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/rachel-cochran

    Rachel Cochran Water Quality Extension Associate Water Quality Paulding County cochran.474@osu.edu ...

  5. Jordan Beck

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/jordan-beck

    Jordan Beck Water Quality Extension Associate Water Quality Fulton County beck.320@osu.edu ...

  6. Important Judging Information

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/important-judging-information

    As we are moving forward with judging and the fair, please make sure to read through this document carefully.  It outlines important judging information, options for judging, and an important location change for pre-fair judging.  Pre-fair judging on Wedn ...

  7. Eric Stockinger

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/eric-stockinger

    Eric Stockinger Cold Acclimation and Freezing Tolerance in Plants stockinger.4@osu.edu ...

  8. Tax Value of Farmland Expected to Drop

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/tax-value-farmland-expected-drop

    There’s a bit of good news for Ohio farmers to counter the bad news caused by COVID-19, as well as by last year’s historic rain. In counties scheduled for property value updates in 2020—about half of Ohio’s 88 counties—the average value of farmland enroll ...

  9. Remembered

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/alumni-newsletter/animal-sciences-alumni-newsletter-summer-2020/remembered

    The Department of Animal Sciences remembers members of our community we have lost. Dr. Bobby Vanstavern  MS Animal Science 1956, PhD Animal Scinece 1960-  Meat scientist, branded beef leader VanStavern passes away Roger Strup  BS Animal Science 1952-  Rog ...

  10. Nick Eckel

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/nick-eckel

    Nick Eckel Water Quality Associate Henry County eckel.21@osu.edu ...

Pages